">
Help Centre - Renewing or Upgrading Subscription Plans
Renewals
You can choose to renew your subscription automatically.  This is done simply by ticking the box "Use this credit card for renewals unless I instruct otherwise" which is shown to you when making your initial subscription payment.  This choice can also be reviewed and modified online at any time subsequently via the members' area of this web-site.

If you do not want automatic renewals, simply un-tick the above setting.  When your renewal is due, you will receive a reminder by email and you can then renew online by logging in and choosing the "Renew / Upgrade" option.

If you choose not to renew, any Digiprove certificates that you have already been issued with remain valid and do not expire.  Any Digiprove Credits in your account will be held for you for a period of six months; so if you re-activate your subscription within those six months your balance of Digiprove Credits will be restored.  Once a six-month period has passed, we reserve the right to remove all data from our system, except our audit trail record of issued Digiprove certificates.
Upgrades
You can choose to upgrade your subscription when renewing, or at any other time.  The Digiprove credits you have in your balance will carry forward to the new subscription type along with the new allocation of credits.
Back
Test Drive the Technology What is Digiprove? Do I need it?